Youtradefx Forex Broker Review,comments,complaints

youtradefx review,youtradefx reviews,youtradefx forex peace army,youtradefx regulation,youtradefx comments,read comments for youtradefx,youtradefx.com review,youtradefx bonus,youtradefx complaints,best forex brokers 2012,reliable forex brokers 2012

Company: Youtrade Investments MA Ltd.
On-line since: 2010
Country: Mauritius
Payment options: Liberty Reserve, WebMoney, Moneybookers, CashU and credit cards
Minimum account size: $100
Minimum position size: 0.01 lot
Leverage: 1:300

Spread: 3 pips on EUR/USD

Regulation
YouTradeFX has a Category 1 Global Business License issued by the Financial Services Commission (FSC) of the Republic of Mauritius under the name of International Youtrade Investments MA Ltd. Company No.: 097392 C1/GBL; Category 1 Global Business, License #C110008678.

Feel free to tell us your experience with this broker.

category: Forex Broker Reviews Tags : , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , -

Related Posts:

Forex Analysis: Euro May Fall as Soft German CPI Drives ECB Easing Bets Forex Analysis: Euro May Fall as Soft German CPI Drives ECB Easing Bets
30 October 2012 Forex Buy and Sell Signals 30 October 2012 Forex Buy and Sell Signals
22 October 2012 Forex Buy Sell Signals 22 October 2012 Forex Buy Sell Signals
17 October 2012 Forex Buy Sell Signals 17 October 2012 Forex Buy Sell Signals
16 October 2012 Forex Buy Sell Signals 16 October 2012 Forex Buy Sell Signals
10.02.2012 2 October 2012 Gold Price (Gold Rates ) 10.02.2012 2 October 2012 Gold Price (Gold Rates )
19 September 2012 Gold Price (Gold Rates ) 19 September 2012 Gold Price (Gold Rates )
Tradeperday.com- Guaranteed Binary Option Trade Alerts ? Tradeperday.com- Guaranteed Binary Option Trade Alerts ?

3 Comments for this article.Leave your comment ! "Youtradefx Forex Broker Review,comments,complaints"

  1. pedro pires says:

    Big scam – youtradefx
    After several problems with the broker YouTradeFX from bad swaps charged, the delays in opening and closing operations, delays in payments. This last situation very serious and that hurt so all our customers and our personal accounts, was a strategy mounted by the broker no room for doubt to blow up with all customer accounts. After we decide that we would migrate to another Broker with all our customers, we decided that we would close all trades that had opened in a position to sell, leaving no open trade in a position to buy, the broker last week at the end of 23 days did blocking the platform operations DAX30 the basis of all our trading value in 6425 as you can see the prints and statements, we claim the situation immediately because we could not close or open any position in the index DAX30, which would leave us unprotected in if the market goes up enough, a week has passed already with the DAX30 indice values ​​extremely dangerous for all of our accounts, and at day 27 at the end of the day we were informed that the platform would be operational on Monday, a situation that made ​​us want everything was set for them, and warned that it would be madness and unethical to customers, open operations DAX30 wait after its ascent to a point that does not give us options to recover the account. The answer was that we had not controlled the price of DAX30. We have about 40 clients with real losses obtained through this scheme by YouTradeFX broker, and any evidence to substantiate this claim. A broker who works with clients in this format should not be regulated by far the FSA. Scan0045.pdfScan0046.pdf

    THE MINIMUM VALUE OF DAX 30 BETWEEN DAY 23 AND DAY 30 OF LAST MONTH ARE 6319 LIKE YOU CAN SEE IN A REAL GRAPHIC FROM OTHER BROKER.

    The remain money of our clients stay on company waiting for withdraw at 4 weeks….BIG SCAM COMPANY. i talk about 1 million usd on waiting

  2. Fer66 says:

    Dear all,
    Youtradefx is a scam.
    Stay away from them.
    Visit other sites and ask the FSA about them.
    Thank
    fer66

  3. Dung says:

    YouTradeFX is a scam company, stay away from this scammers, do not open the account and don’ts along the IB, you will not get a penny

Leave A Comment

Submit

*

© 9558 Newforexbrokers.com. Tüm hakları Saklıdır.

Latest Searches : wwwusd168 comtoday gold rate 23 carret24 carret gold rate in todayplus50023carrt gold rate today16 septembar gold rate in mumbaiwww usd168 comusd168 complus500 penipuusd168
Newforexbrokers.com Rss | Google
Home | Contact us | Privacy Policy

best forex brokers 2012- forex trading tips- Automated Forex Trading Software